The Grove Church

Leadership


Ministry Staff

Jon Platek
JON PLATEK
Lead Pastor
jonp@mygrovechurch.org
Blog
Steve Olson
STEVE OLSON
Worship Ministry Pastor
steveo@mygrovechurch.org
Travis Rosinger
TRAVIS ROSINGER
Adult Ministry Pastor
travisr@mygrovechurch.org

Becky Swenson
BECKY SWENSON
Care Ministry Director
beckys@mygrovechurch.org
Zach Marino
ZACH MARINO
High School Ministry Pastor
zachm@mygrovechurch.org
Toni Sather
TONI SATHER
Middle School Ministry Director
tonis@mygrovechurch.org

Megan Berry
MEAGHAN BERRY
Kids' Ministry Associate, Volunteers
meaghanb@mygrovechurch.org
Bridget Mogck
BRIDGET MOGCK
Kids' Ministry Associate, DIscipleship
bridgetm@mygrovechurch.org
 

 

Operations Staff

Jeff Dreher
JEFF DREHER
Maintenance Manager
Tim Hundertmark
TIM HUNDERTMARK
IT Specialist
timh@mygrovechurch.org
Alan Peterson
ALAN PETERSON
Business Manager
alanp@mygrovechurch.org
Jane Rice
JANE RICE
Finance Manager
janer@mygrovechurch.org
   

 

Communications Arts Staff

Carolyn Hausladen
CAROLYN HAUSLADEN
Ministry Coordinator
carolynh@mygrovechurch.org

Stacy King
STACY KING
Ministry Coordinator
stacyk@mygrovechurch.org
Heidi Lavin
HEIDI LAVIN
Webmaster
heidil@mygrovechurch.org
Hannah Losos
HANNAH LOSOS
Graphic Communication Specialist
hannahl@mygrovechurch.org
 Denise Yoder
DENISE YODER
Ministry Coordinator
denisey@mygrovechurch.org
 

 

Elders

Roger Bottazzi
ROGER BOTTAZZI
Elder Vice Chairman
rogerb@mygrovechurch.org

John Hausladen
JOHN HAUSLADEN
Elder 
johnh@mygrovechurch.org
Andy Hedberg
ANDY HEDBERG
Elder 
andyh@mygrovechurch.org
Paul Kemper
PAUL KEMPER
Elder 
paulk@mygrovechurch.org

Scott Logan
SCOTT LOGAN 
Elder Chairman
scottl@mygrovechurch.org

Carlton Mitchell
CARLTON MITCHELL 
Elder 
carltonm@mygrovechurch.org
Brent PetersenBRENT PETERSEN 
Elder
brentp@mygrovechurch.org